Expand side menu Expand top menu

Välkommen till NORVATEK

031-16 90 00

info@norvatek.se

Göteborg

0303 - 945 50

Orrekulla Industrigata 27, 425 36 Hisings Kärra

Lars Nordström

Projektledare/Special

0303-945 63

0706-24 82 85

lars.nordstrom@norvatek.se

Martin Evertsson

Key Account/Innesälj

0303-945 62

0706-24 82 65

martin.evertsson@norvatek.se

Stefan Eliasson

Projektledare

0738-41 11 33

stefan.eliasson@norvatek.se

Bo Nilsson

Projektör/Specialist brutet vatten

-

070-783 82 58

bosse.nilsson@norvatek.se

Magnus Larsson

Projektör

072-5514298

magnus.larsson@norvatek.se

Tony Andersson

Platschef produktion

0303-945 69

0735-45 11 46

tony.andersson@norvatek.se

Emil Staxäng

Säljare Väst

-

0702-89 32 97

emil.staxang@norvatek.se

Ettebro

0457 - 414 40

Växjövägen 119, 370 11 Backaryd

Rikard Bäck

Projektledare

0457-414 44

rikard.back@norvatek.se

Bo Hirdelw

Projektledare

0457-414 41

bo.hirdelw@norvatek.se

Martin Håkansson

Produktionsledare

0738-36 11 77

martin.hakansson@norvatek.se

Stefan Andersson

Marknadschef

0457-414 43

stefan.andersson@norvatek.se

Jörgen Johansson

Arbetsledare

0457-414 53

jorgen.johansson@norvatek.se

Claes Oredsson

Säljare syd

0722-37 00 19

claes.oredsson@norvatek.se

Petra Granflo

Säljare syd/ost

0733-47 77 89

petra.granflo@norvatek.se

Torbjörn Granflo

Platschef/TF projektledningschef

0457-414 52

torbjorn.granflo@norvatek.se

Marcus Abrahamsson

Projektör

0457-414 45

marcus.abrahamsson@norvatek.se

Pia Gullin

Konstruktör

0457-414 49

pia.gullin@norvatek.se

Åse Gullin

Konstruktör

0457-50 04 64

ase.gullin@norvatek.se

Magnus Björk

Montageledare

0457-414 57

magnus.bjork@norvatek.se

Västerås

0702 - 34 76 44

Svalgången 1, 724 81 Västerås

Per Hedberg

Säljansvarig mitt

0705-71 22 75

per.hedberg@norvatek.se

Tobias Udén

Projektledare

0705-31 11 88

tobias.uden@norvatek.se

Administration

0303 - 945 50

Orrekulla Industrigata 27, 425 36 Hisings Kärra

Ulrika Ahlqvist

Administration Ettebro

0457-414 48

ulrika.ahlqvist@norvatek.se

Annika Eliasson

Administration Göteborg

0768-04 44 77

annika.eliasson@norvatek.se

Faktureringsadress

Orrekulla Industrigata 27

425 36 Hisings Kärra

levfaktura@norvatek.se

Företagsledning

0303 - 945 50

Orrekulla Industrigata 27, 425 36 Hisings Kärra

Kjell Thörnbring

VD

0303-945 06

0703-11 90 25

kjell.thornbring@norvatek.se

Andréa Edström

Ekonomichef

0303-945 68

0722-37 00 28

andrea.edstrom@norvatek.se